Wednesday, October 20, 2010

(picture from Utusan)
Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin receives the letter of appointment from United Kingdom High Commissioner, Simon Mark Featherstone

18th October 2010 – Seven foreign ambassadors present their letter of appointment to Yang di-Pertuan Agong (The Supreme Ruler) of Malaysia, HM Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin at the National Palace. They are Lee Yong-Jun, Ambassador of South Korea; Saad Ibrahim Ebeid, Ambassador of Egypt; Jang Yong-Chol, Ambassador of North Korea; Declan Kelly, Ambassador of Ireland; Paul W Jones, Ambassador of United States; Ihor Humennyi, Ambassador of Ukraine and Simon Mark Featherstone, the High Comissioner of United Kingdom.



Related Posts with Thumbnails

Blog Followers