Wednesday, May 18, 2011

(picture from Utusan)
The Perlis Royal Family
Wearing green from left : The Crown Prince, Tuanku Syed Faizzuddin Putra Jamalullail; The King of Perlis, Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin Putra Jamalullail; The Queen of Perlis, Tuanku Fauziah and the Crown Princess of Perlis, Tuanku Lailatul Shahreen Akashah Khalil

HRH the Raja of Perlis, Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin Putra Jamalullail gave his consent to officiate the States Honorary Medal and Award’s bestowing ceremony which was held in conjunction of the Raja of Perlis 68th Birthday Celebration. The ceremony was held at Arau Palace. In the ceremony, 272 recipients received the States Medal including the Minister of Health, Datuk Seri Liow Tiong Lai and The Chief of Army, General Datuk Seri Zulkifeli Mohd Zain. Both of them receive Darjah Seri Paduka Mahkota Perlis (SPMP) which carries the title ‘Datuk Seri’.

The first in the list are Sultan Muhammad V who receives the Darjah Kerabat (DK).



Related Posts with Thumbnails

Blog Followers