Thursday, December 2, 2010

Coronation Cup

(picture from Utusan)

HM Yang di-Pertuan Agong (The Supreme Ruler) of Malaysia, Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin emerges victorious at the Yacht Championship Coronation Cup held at Pulau Duyong. The Championship was held in conjunction of the Monsoon Cup 2010. The team anchored by Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin comprises o Monsoon Cup 2005 Champion, Datuk Peter Gilmour defeated another 7 teams in the 3-rounds tournament after collected 7 points.

Also participating in the Opening Ceremonial Match of Monsoon Cup are the Chief Minister of Terengganu, Datuk Seri Ahmad Said and Malaysian Minister of Youth and Sports, Datuk Seri Ahmad Shabery Cheek.



Related Posts with Thumbnails

Blog Followers