Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Three received Tan Sri

(picture from Utusan)
HM Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin bestowed the Order of Panglima Setia Mahkota (PSM) to Gen (B) Che Md Nor Md Arshad at the ceremony.

His Majesty the Yang di-Pertuan Agong (the Supreme Ruler) of Malaysia, Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin gave his consent to bestowed an honorary title and medal to 253 recipients in the Federal Honorary Award and Medal Bestowment Ceremony in conjunction of the Yang di-Pertuan Agong’s (the Supreme Ruler) Birthday Celebration. The ceremony was held at the National Palace, Kuala Lumpur.

First three recipients receive the order of Panglima Setia Mahkota (PSM) which carries the title ‘Tan Sri’ are Tan Sri L. Krishnan, Tan Sri Dr M. Jegathesan and Gen (B) Tan Sri Che Md Nor Md Arshad.

Tan Sri L. Krishnan is a film Director. Tan Sri Dr M. Jegathesan is a former Malaysian National Sprint Champion, currently serves as the Pro-Chancellor of Universiti Sains Malaysia, USM. Gen (B) Tan Sri Che Md Nor Md Arshad is the Director of Syarikat Jendela Hikmat Sdn. Bhd.



Related Posts with Thumbnails

Blog Followers